top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Spring Break to Spring Quarter

Sorry for the lack of posts. I was hoping that I could start blogging, but with the end of Spring break, came the beginning of Spring Quarter. I think I have a good plan for what I'm going to do for my studies to make it easier on myself all the while learning and grasping the material of each subject that I'm taking this quarter. I have 3 classes, thankfully I'm able to do them whenever and wherever (as long as I have my laptop and a decent wifi connection), so even if I miss a "face to face" (where I'm at school), I can get work done on the road.

With that said, I feel confident that I'll be able to make greater strides within my school work and I should be able to graduate from my high school program no later than Winter Quarter. They actually have the whole cap and gown deal this year, so I'm ecstatic to be able to walk with those that were in my class (no matter if they finished before I did or not) and finally be able to say that I graduated high school. If you want me to go into greater detail on why I didn't graduate in the first place, please leave a comment or leave a heart on this post and I'll make a video, which I'll link on my main blog here, as a "story time" type of video!

Anyways, I will be posting some diary entries here soon (probably tomorrow, since I get a three day weekend because I only have school 4 days a week! Lucky me!)

Love you guys, and thanks for checking out my blogs and supporting what I love!

Until next time!

xoxo,

Leya♥

bottom of page