top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

LotD: #9 Butterflies in my tummy


Hey Lovelies!

I love exploring different Sims. Weirdly, at least to me, I pick the Sims I go to depending on what I'm wearing. Is that a weird thing? Anyway, I thought this was a cute Spring/Summer outfit that I wanted to share! What are some of your favorite places to go, or ones that you've found randomly?

Style Credits:

Body Shape: (Mine)

{Essence of Cherry} Cinna Shape Bento

(not released in MP yet) MP

Brows: (Mine)

{Essence of Cherry} Cinna C. Brows

(not released in MP yet) MP

Body:

Slink Physique

Head:

CATWA Bento Kathy

AO:

Vista Animations - Miriam Bento

Physics:

== Perfect Body == Physic Fitted Mesh - B1 - Physics normal bounce

Skin:

7 Deadly S[k]ins - Davina - Pineapple

Hands & Feet:

Slink LM MP

Broken Ankle Fix:

StrawberrySingh.com

Eyes:

:::Sn@tch Shining Eyes::: (brown)

Hair:

TRUTH Hair Blythe SL MP

Makeup:

:RHEA: Simple Freckles SL MP

~Shiny Stuffs~ CATWA Essentials Medium Lashes

Insol Lily Skin Lips LM MP

Top:

RebelsSpirit - Mariposa Gown LM MP

Footwear:

-KC- Gonki Sandals LM MP

Accessories:

(Yummy) Gardenia Rings LM SL

.euphoric ~ Hizma (nose & lip) SL MP

Angelle Diamond Stud Earrings SL MP

= REBELLION = "SAVANT" SPECS [PROMO] LM MP

bottom of page